The Americas

Toronto
Three_up

481 University Avenue, Suite 300
Toronto, ON, Canada M5G 2H4
T +1 416 596 2299
F +1 416 586 0599
Contact : Lisa Bate
General Email : email@bharchitects.com
Vancouver
Three_up

1706 West 1st Avenue, 4th Floor
Vancouver, BC, Canada V6J 0E4
T +1 604 685 9913
F +1 604 685 0694
Contact : Bruce Knapp
General Email : Vancouver@BHarchitects.com
CHIL Interior Design, a Hospitality Studio of B+H
Three_up

For regional contacts & further details please visit CHILdesign.com

T +1 604 688 8571
F +1 604 685 0694
CHIL Global Lead : Paul Morissette
General Email : email@CHILdesign.com
Calgary
Three_up

215 10 Avenue SW, Suite 201
Calgary, AB, Canada T2R 0A4
T +1 403 265 3101
F +1 403 271 3184
Contact (interior design) : Edward Tsang
General Email : email@bharchitects.com
Seattle
Three_up

225 Terry Avenue N, Suite 101
Seattle, WA, USA 98109
T +1 206 582 2875
F +206 260 3900
Contact : Doug Demers
General Email : email@bharchitects.com

Asia

Shanghai
Three_up

23F, The Exchange - SOHO
299 Tongren Road
Shanghai, China 200040
T +86 21 3360 7861
F +86 21 3360 7862
Contact : Susanna Swee
General Email : Asia@bharchitects.com
Beijing
Three_up

China Overseas Plaza, South Tower, F12, Suite A-011
8 Guanghua Dong Li Road, Chaoyang District Beijing, P.R. China
Beijing, China 100020
T +86 10 69802480
Contact : Susanna Swee
General Email : lucas.gallardo@bharchitects.com
Hong Kong
Three_up

12/F Admiralty Centre Tower 1, Unit 1203B
18 Harcourt Road
Admiralty, Hong Kong
T +85 23158 2123
Contact : Catherine Siu
General Email : catherine.siu@bharchitects.com
Singapore
Three_up

Red Dot Traffic Building
28 Maxwell Road, #02-12
Singapore 069120
T +65 6226 1353
F +65 6224 9418
General Email : Singapore@bharchitects.com
Ho Chi Minh City
Three_up

Resco Tower, Level 6
94-96 Nguyen Du Street, District 1
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
T +84 8 3822 4497
F +84 8 3833 4498
Contact : Jeff Chow
General Email : jeff.chow@bharchitects.com

Middle East and North Africa

Dubai
Three_up

Suite No. 1501, API Tower
Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai, United Arab Emirates P.O. Box 25436
T +971 4 3889913
F +971 4 3889914
Contact : Phillip Jones
General Email : Dubai@bharchitects.com